Board & Staff

Commuting Solutions consists of five staff members, a board of directors and 75 member organizations. The board of directors includes representatives from the public and private sectors.

Our board members are committed to advocating for Northwest Area Mobility Study (NAMS) transportation improvements and expanding the use of commute options throughout the Northwest region.

Commuting Solutions Board of Directors

Officers

Chairperson
Mr. David Driscoll
Of Counsel
Hutchinson Black and Cook LLC
921 Walnut Street, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 441-7420
driscoll@hbcboulder.com
Board Member Since: 2014

Vice Chairperson
Ms. Kathleen Bracke
GO Boulder Manager
City of Boulder
New Britain Building, 2 Fl.
1101 Arapahoe Ave.,
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-441-4155
brackek@bouldercolorado.gov
Board Member Since: 2016

Treasurer
Mr. Ken Hotard
Senior VP of Public Affairs
Boulder Area Realtor Assoc.
4790 Table Mesa Dr., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 303-442-3585
khotard@barastaff.com
Board Member Since: 2001

Secretary
Mr. Chris McShane
Vice President/ Commercial Lender
Colorado Business Bank
400 Centennial Parkway
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 720-264-5705
cmcshane@cobizbank.com
Board Member Since: 2016

At Large Members

At Large
Mr. David Cook
Transportation Operations Manager
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 502-UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-735-1015
david.cook@colorado.edu
Board Member Since: 2012

At Large
Mr. Rob Zuccaro
Planning & Building Safety
City of Louisville
749 Main Street
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-335-4590
rzuccaro@louisvilleco.gov
Board Member Since: 2017

At Large
Mr. Tushar Udeshi
Software Engineer
Google
2590 Pearl St #110
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-800-2710
tudeshi@gmail.com
Board Member Since: 2017

At Large
Ms. Miah Sack
Asset Manager
Etkin Johnson
1512 Larimer Street, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-223-2182
msack@etkinjohnson.com
Board Member Since: 2018

 
At Large
Ms. Audrey DeBarros
Executive Director
Commuting Solutions
287 Century Circle, Suite 103
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-604-4383
audrey@commutingsolutions.org
Board Member Since: 2004

At Large
Mr. George Gerstle
Transportation Director
Boulder County
2525 13th Street, Suite 204
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 303-441-3900
ggerstle@bouldercounty.org
Board Member Since: 2008

At Large
Mr. Shawn Lewis
Asst. City Manager
City of Longmont
350 Kimbark Street
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8601
shawn.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov
Board Member Since: 2017

At Large
Mr. Craig Eicher
Area Manager, Local Government Affairs
Xcel Energy
2655 N 63rd St.
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-245-2254
Craig.L.Eicher@xcelenergy.com
Board Member Since: 2018

 

 
At Large
Ms. Lori Frasier
Senior Vice President
Key Equipment Finance
1000 South McCaslin Blvd.
Superior, CO 80027
Phone: 720-304-1209
lori.frasier@key.com
Board Member Since: 2009

At Large
Ms. Gina McAfee
Environmental Program Manager
HDR Engineering
1670 Broadway, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-318-6314
gina.mcafee@hdrinc.com
Board Member Since: 2013

At Large
Ms. Lynn Guissinger
President
Catalyst Communication
1515 Walnut St, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-444-5545
lynn@catacom.com
Board Member Since: 2018

At Large
Ms. Jessica Carson
Manager of Communications and Tolling Services
E-470 Public Highway Authority
22470 E. 6th Parkway, Suite 100
Aurora, CO 80018
Phone: 303-537-3706
jcarson@e-470.com
Board Member Since: 2018

Commuting Solutions Staff

Audrey-Final

Audrey DeBarros

Executive Director
Audrey keeps the wheels of Commuting Solutions, and the northwest metro region, rolling smoothly. She leads our advocacy efforts, financial planning, coalition building and everything in between. Audrey not only manages the internal functions of the organization, but is Commuting Solutions’ external voice. Her efforts are focused on expanding our partnerships, coalition and member base to improve the regional transportation system. Her leadership with local, regional and state officials results in positive change and the efficient movement of people, not vehicles. For today and the future, Audrey works to make the region a place she is proud to live and work in.

Contact Audrey: 303-604-4383 or audrey@commutingsolutions.org

IMG-1003email

Jade Krueger

Outreach & Programs Specialist
Passionate about planning and policy, Jade is dedicated to helping provide sustainable and equitable transportation options to the community. In her role as Outreach & Programs Specialist, Jade helps connect community members and employers to their commute options in the northwest metro region. A map nerd, Jade loves helping commuters plan their perfect routes!

Contact Jade: 303-604-4385 or jade@commutingsolutions.org

Molly_Headshot

Molly Lord

Marketing & Outreach Assistant
Molly grew up in the Boulder area and is excited to be part of an organization that seeks to improve the quality of life of all who live here. As the Marketing & Outreach Assistant, Molly gets to experience the best of both worlds: sharing how Commuting Solutions is impacting advocacy, innovation and education for sustainable transportation and going out to help employers and community members adopt sustainable transportation habits into their everyday lives.

Contact Molly: 720-710-9907 or molly@commutingsolutions.org

Rachel

Rachel Setzke

Executive Assistant/Events
Rachel provides administrative support that keeps the organization moving forward. She oversees invoicing, contract tracking and making the office run smoothly. Rachel also leads the planning of our two signature events, the Legislative Breakfast and Sustainable Transportation Summit.

Contact Rachel: 303-997-5155 or rachel@commutingsolutions.org