Board & Staff

Commuting Solutions consists of five staff members, a board of directors and 75 member organizations. The board of directors includes representatives from the public and private sectors.

Our board members are committed to advocating for Northwest Area Mobility Study (NAMS) transportation improvements and expanding the use of commute options throughout the Northwest region.

Commuting Solutions Board of Directors

Officers

Chairperson
Mr. David Driscoll
Driscoll Rose LLC
1650 38th Street, Suite 101C
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-926-4222
ddriscoll@driscollrose.com

Vice Chairperson
Ms. Kathleen Bracke
City of Boulder
New Britain Building
1101 Arapahoe Ave., 2nd Fl.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-441-4155
brackek@bouldercolorado.gov

Treasurer
Mr. Ken Hotard
Boulder Area Realtor Assoc.
4790 Table Mesa Dr., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 303-442-3585
khotard@barastaff.com

Secretary
Mr. Chris McShane
Colorado Business Bank
400 Centennial Parkway
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 720-264-5705
cmcshane@cobizbank.com

At Large Members

At Large
Mr. David Cook
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 502-UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-735-1015
david.cook@colorado.edu

At Large
Mr. Rob Zuccaro
City of Louisville
749 Main Street
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-335-4590
rzuccaro@louisvilleco.gov

At Large
Mr. Tushar Udeshi
Google
2590 Pearl St #110
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-800-2710
tudeshi@gmail.com

At Large
Ms. Miah Sack
Asset Manager
Etkin Johnson
1512 Larimer Street, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-223-2182
msack@etkinjohnson.com
Board Member Since: 2018

At Large
Ms. Jessica Carson
Manager of Communications and Tolling Services
E-470 Public Highway Authority
22470 E. 6th Parkway, Suite 100
Aurora, CO 80018
Phone: 303-537-3706
jcarson@e-470.com
Board Member Since: 2018

 
At Large
Ms. Audrey DeBarros
Commuting Solutions
287 Century Circle, Suite 103
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-604-4383
audrey@commutingsolutions.org

 
At Large
Mr. George Gerstle
Boulder County
2525 13th Street, Suite 204
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 303-441-3900
ggerstle@bouldercounty.org

At Large
Mr. Shawn Lewis
City of Longmont
350 Kimbark Street
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8601
shawn.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov

At Large
Mr. Craig Eicher
Area Manager, Local Government Affairs
Xcel Energy
2655 N 63rd St.
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-245-2254
Craig.L.Eicher@xcelenergy.com
Board Member Since: 2018

At Large
Ms. Debra Baskett
City of Westminster
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone: 303-658-2129
dbaskett@cityofwestminster.us

 
At Large
Ms. Lori Frasier
Key Equipment Finance
1000 South McCaslin Blvd.
Superior, CO 80027
Phone: 720-304-1209
lori.frasier@key.com

 
At Large
Ms. Gina McAfee
HDR Engineering
1670 Broadway, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-318-6314
gina.mcafee@hdrinc.com

 
 
At Large
Ms. Heather Cracraft
Superior Chamber
122 W William Street
Superior, CO 80027
Phone: 303-554-0789
heather@superiorchamber.com

At Large
Ms. Lynn Guissinger
President
Catalyst Communication
1515 Walnut St, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-444-5545
lynn@catacom.com
Board Member Since: 2018

Commuting Solutions Staff

Audrey-Final

Audrey DeBarros

Executive Director
Audrey keeps the wheels of Commuting Solutions, and the northwest metro region, rolling smoothly. She leads our advocacy efforts, financial planning, coalition building and everything in between. Audrey not only manages the internal functions of the organization, but is Commuting Solutions’ external voice. Her efforts are focused on expanding our partnerships, coalition and member base to improve the regional transportation system. Her leadership with local, regional and state officials results in positive change and the efficient movement of people, not vehicles. For today and the future, Audrey works to make the region a place she is proud to live and work in.

Contact Audrey: 303-604-4383 or audrey@commutingsolutions.org

taylor

Taylor Broderick

Marketing Specialist
Taylor works on the front lines to help set the pace of the northwest metro region through crafting compelling and engaging narratives. A natural storyteller, Taylor helps keep Commuting Solutions moving forward by working with our partners to spread the word about the advocacy, innovation and collaboration in our region. Her favorite part of the job? When a commuter gives transit, carpooling, cycling or rail a try because of a story she shared.

Contact Taylor: 303-862-6364 or taylor@commutingsolutions.org

IMG-1003email

Jade Krueger

Outreach & Programs Specialist
Passionate about planning and policy, Jade is dedicated to helping provide sustainable and equitable transportation options to the community. In her role as Outreach & Programs Specialist, Jade helps connect community members and employers to their commute options in the northwest metro region. A map nerd, Jade loves helping commuters plan their perfect routes!

Contact Jade: 303-604-4385 or jade@commutingsolutions.org

Molly_Headshot

Molly Lord

Marketing & Outreach Assistant
Molly grew up in the Boulder area and is excited to be part of an organization that seeks to improve the quality of life of all who live here. As the Marketing & Outreach Assistant, Molly gets to experience the best of both worlds: sharing how Commuting Solutions is impacting advocacy, innovation and education for sustainable transportation and going out to help employers and community members adopt sustainable transportation habits into their everyday lives.

Contact Molly: 720-710-9907 or molly@commutingsolutions.org

Rachel

Rachel Setzke

Executive Assistant/Events
Rachel provides administrative support that keeps the organization moving forward. She oversees invoicing, contract tracking and making the office run smoothly. Rachel also leads the planning of our two signature events, the Legislative Breakfast and Sustainable Transportation Summit.

Contact Rachel: 303-997-5155 or rachel@commutingsolutions.org