Board & Staff

Commuting Solutions consists of four staff members, a board of directors and 75 member organizations. The board of directors includes representatives from the public and private sectors.

Our board members are committed to advocating for Northwest Area Mobility Study (NAMS) transportation improvements and expanding the use of commute options throughout the Northwest region.

Commuting Solutions Board of Directors

Chairperson
Mr. David Driscoll
Driscoll Rose LLC
1650 38th Street, Suite 101C
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-926-4222
ddriscoll@driscollrose.com

Vice Chairperson
Ms. Kathleen Bracke
City of Boulder
New Britain Building
1101 Arapahoe Ave., 2nd Fl.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-441-4155
brackek@bouldercolorado.gov

Past Chairperson
Ms. Debra Baskett
City of Westminster
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone: 303-658-2129
dbaskett@cityofwestminster.us

Treasurer
Mr. Ken Hotard
Boulder Area Realtor Assoc.
4790 Table Mesa Dr., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 303-442-3585
khotard@barastaff.com

Secretary
Mr. Chris McShane
Colorado Business Bank
400 Centennial Parkway
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 720-264-5705
cmcshane@cobizbank.com

At Large
Mr. David Cook
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 502-UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-735-1015
david.cook@colorado.edu

At Large
Ms. Audrey DeBarros
Commuting Solutions
287 Century Circle, Suite 103
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-604-4383
audrey@commutingsolutions.org

At Large
Ms. Lori Frasier
Key Equipment Finance
1000 South McCaslin Blvd.
Superior, CO 80027
Phone: 720-304-1209
lori.frasier@key.com

At Large
Ms. Jessica Yates
Snell & Wilmer
Tabor Center
1200 17th Street, Ste. 1900
Denver, CO 80202-5854
Phone: 303-634-2097
jyates@swlaw.com

At Large
Mr. George Gerstle
Boulder County
2525 13th Street, Suite 204
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 303-441-3900
ggerstle@bouldercounty.org

At Large
Ms. Gina McAfee
HDR Engineering
1670 Broadway, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-318-6314
gina.mcafee@hdrinc.com

At Large
Mr. Rob Zuccaro
City of Louisville
749 Main Street
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-335-4590
rzuccaro@louisvilleco.gov

At Large
Mr. Shawn Lewis
City of Longmont
350 Kimbark Street
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8601
shawn.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov

At Large
Ms. Heather Cracraft
Superior Chamber
122 W William Street
Superior, CO 80027
Phone: 303-554-0789
heather@superiorchamber.com

At Large
Mr. Tushar Udeshi
Google
2590 Pearl St #110
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-800-2710
tudeshi@gmail.com

Commuting Solutions Staff

Audrey DeBarros

Audrey DeBarros

Executive Director
Audrey keeps the wheels of Commuting Solutions, and the northwest metro region, rolling smoothly. She leads our advocacy efforts, financial planning, coalition building and everything in between. Audrey not only manages the internal functions of the organization, but is Commuting Solutions’ external voice. Her efforts are focused on expanding our partnerships, coalition and member base to improve the regional transportation system. Her leadership with local, regional and state officials results in positive change and the efficient movement of people, not vehicles. For today and the future, Audrey works to make the region a place she is proud to live and work in.

Contact Audrey: 303-604-4383 or audrey@commutingsolutions.org

Taylor Broderick

Marketing Coordinator
Taylor works on the front lines to help set the pace of the northwest metro region through crafting compelling and engaging narratives. A natural storyteller, Taylor helps keep Commuting Solutions moving forward by working with our partners to spread the word about the advocacy, innovation and collaboration in our region. Her favorite part of the job? When a commuter gives transit, carpooling, cycling or rail a try because of a story she shared.

Contact Taylor: 303-862-6364 or taylor@commutingsolutions.org

Cathy Bird

Cathy Bird

Program & Outreach Manager
Cathy brings unmatched enthusiasm to transportation and to each conversation she has. If you are looking for a new way to travel, Cathy will help you find a sustainable, cost-saving and customized-for-your-schedule commute. Her role at Commuting Solutions is to inspire commute behavior change through promoting effective transportation options. She accomplishes this through relaying a deep understanding of the regional transit system to residents, employees and businesses and inspires them to improve their happiness and that of the region through one simple change.

Contact Cathy: 303-604-4385 or cathy@commutingsolutions.org

Rachel Setzke

Rachel Setzke

Executive Assistant/Events
Rachel provides administrative support that keeps the organization moving forward. She oversees invoicing, contract tracking and making the office run smoothly. Rachel also leads the planning of our two signature events events, the Legislative Breakfast and Sustainable Transportation Summit.

Contact Rachel: 303-997-5155 or rachel@commutingsolutions.org